Academy of Soccer Excellence (ASE) is a youth soccer club in Kennewick, Pasco and Richland, Washington. ASE provides the Tri-Cities (Tri Cities) soccer player high levels of competition and training.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Futsal Registration is OPEN!

2nd Session of Futsal begins January 6th, 2018!

2017-2018 Futsal Session Information

Cost: $40 for ASE Members; $50 for Non-Members (per session).  Futsal is open to ALL players U8 - U19, boys and girls.  Players may register for the 2nd session now.

 

 

  • Session 2:    Saturday, January 6 thru Saturday, February 24, 2018. 
    • 8 sessions total:
      • Saturday, 1/6/18
      • Saturday, 1/13/18
      • Saturday, 1/20/18
      • Sunday, 1/28/18*
      • Saturday, 2/3/18
      • Saturday, 2/10/18
      • Sunday, 2/18/18*
      • Saturday, 2/24/18

*indicates a Sunday session.

 

Time(s): U8 - U11: 5-6pm

        U12-U14: 6-7pm

        U15 - U19: 7-8pm

 

Location: Southridge Sports Complex, 2901 Southridge Blvd, Kennewick, WA.  

 

For more program details, click here: FUTSAL INFO 

 


by posted 10/18/2017
News Headlines Subscribe to Academy of Soccer Excellence RSS news feed.
YouTube Player
ASE Affiliates

United States Soccer Federation

Northwest Champions League

US Club Soccer

National Premier Leagues

id2 Development Program

Puget Sound Premier League (PSPL)

Today's Events